2013-2014 SAAHJ Board

Here’s a group shot of this year’s board:

  • Francisco Vara-Orta, President
  • Jessica Elizarrarras, Vice President
  • Javier Flores, Secretary
  • Neal Morton, Treasurer…
  • Nora Lopez, At-Large Print
  • Samuel Belilty, At-Large Broadcast/TV
  • Melissa Aguillon, At-Large Communications

We look forward to a great year in SAAHJ and thank you to our local Univision folks for opening up their new home to us!

Posted in